Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

151 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 151 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Just love everything and everone at this practice. Very caring and accomodating. Had some issues getting some test results from my primary care Dr to them and they helped out and even still managed to see me that morning.
Sophia K.
Submitted 03/24/20
Everyone was very polite, nice, and helpful. Great experience!
Jodie J.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Shisler is the best!! Takes time to listen!
Emilee N.
Submitted 02/17/20
Amazing! I felt super comfortable, she answered any questions I had, and she gave me all the information I needed!
Caitlin D.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Shisler was so attentive and took her time to answer all of the questions I had.
Ajete S.
Submitted 02/07/20
perfektes
Nila B.
Submitted 01/29/20
I love this woman! She has been my Dr. for 10 years. She is very informative and really cares about her patients.
Theresa S.
Submitted 01/28/20
The office was very welcoming. All of the staff I had contact with were friendly and helpful. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Shisler. She took time to answer all my questions without feeling rushed through our visit. First impressions were very positive.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/14/20
It was pleasant. I'm glad I check in on line it made it easier. All staff were pleasant and loved Dr. Shisler. I liked she wanted to meet me before the exam. Good visit.
Angela C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Always professional and knowledgeable... I've followed Dr Shisler since her office was in Forney
Cyndi G.
Submitted 01/07/20
awesome doctor--she feels like a friend. Her staff is also extremely pleasant and friendly which speaks highly about their employer.
Nadia A.
Submitted 12/15/19
Very pleasant experience.
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/14/19
My first visit with DR Shisler was professional, caring, and informative. But, most important was her attention to my medical problems and her time in explaining to me where we should start to get these problems resolved.
Janine D.
Submitted 12/11/19
My experience was honestly the very I have received! From the moment Heather called to work me in an appointment to Dr. Shisler who is AMAZING! I love everything about this Doctor! She is genuine, real, funny, and very thorough! I am sad that it took me so many years to find her! I trust her completely. That is a feeling of relief on so many levels! She explained everything and listened with compassion. For the very first time, I have peace within! I have already referred two of my friends and will be posting my wonderful experience on all social media platforms! Love, love this women!
Kathleen P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very thorough and goes the extra mile takes her time
Carol O.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. S is so sweet and cares about her patients!
Wendy M.
Submitted 11/29/19
Everyone is very nice. Love my Dr.
Rhonda E.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Shisler was amazing! She was very thorough and attentive to my concerns. I highly recommend her! She has compassion and kindness that is unique and I'm thankful the Lord provided for her to be my doctor.
Lauri T.
Submitted 11/21/19
I love Dr. Shisler! She listens to concerns and gives you TIME. Something that can be lacking in the medical community.
Tonya H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Post op. She's present and listens.