Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

210 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 210 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth B.
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Shisler is so easy to talk to. She listens to all you have to say. With knowledge and understanding she explains what she is thinking and planning to do for you and your health.
Sandra E.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr Shisler is very kind and compassionate. Thankyou for taking extra time today to make me feel comfortable and cared for.
Loretta S.
Submitted 06/09/21
After having the privilege and pleasure of being a patient of Dr. Shisler for more than ten years, I was sad to have my final consult with her this month because we moved several hundred miles away. We traveled the distance and realized it would not be feasible in the future. I will never forget Dr. Shisler's compassion, patience, encouragement, and caring attention. Her staff is wonderful also. My gratitude for her is boundless.
Jill W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Wonderful experience with Dr. Shisler and her office staff.
Dusty J.
Submitted 06/08/21
She is the best!
Elvira A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Amazing staff who actually cares about their patients! Dr.Shisler is amazing!
Julianne C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Shisler is the best medical provider I have found since moving to Texas 15 years ago. She takes time, listens to her patients, and takes every step necessary to ensure comfort and address any and all problems! In addition to being professional with a great bedside manner, she adds a personal touch to make you feel at ease. Thank you DR. SHISLER!!!
Teresa G.
Submitted 05/27/21
Dr. Shisler is AAAmazing. Love her approach to health and the wanting the best for her patients..
Jessica J.
Submitted 05/25/21
Dr. Shisler and her staff is very professional and make you feel welcome every visit.
Kim L.
Submitted 05/20/21
I really like Dr. Shisler and her team. Friendly environment.
Marianne R.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr Shisler made me feel very cared for at clinic and spent a lot of time with me, to sort out my ongoing condition. Very great full! Thank you!
Vickie D.
Submitted 05/04/21
Dr Shisler is very compassionate and covers all my medical concerns, staff is friendly, overall a pleasant visit. Thanks Dr Shisler!
Jodi F.
Submitted 05/04/21
Very pleasent environment and staff is super nice. Dr Shisler is amazing.
Shelby R.
Submitted 04/30/21
Love Dr. Shisler! She is so passionate about what she does and cares about her patients.
Tracie M.
Submitted 04/29/21
Excellent Visit
Aida E.
Submitted 04/17/21
Welcoming staff, Lilly Dr. Shisler's nurse is through and helps answer any questions you may have that could help with your visit. Dr. Shisler explains everything she is doing during the exam.
Zondra G.
Submitted 04/13/21
Everyone was very considerate and Dr. Shisler took her time and answered any questions I had. Appreciate that at this time when everyone is in such a hurry.
Annmarie G.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Shishler will make any woman feel like their best self. She is completely amazing!
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/29/21
From start to finish, I always felt well taken care of and all of my issues addressed. I adore all the ladies in the office and I know they will take care of me. Thank you Dr. Shishler for all you do for me.
Sheree M.
Submitted 03/29/21
I had a great experience Dr.Shisler she was very thorough and professional I felt very comfortable with her, she’s a lovely lady..