Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

194 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zondra G.
Submitted 04/13/21
Everyone was very considerate and Dr. Shisler took her time and answered any questions I had. Appreciate that at this time when everyone is in such a hurry.
Annmarie G.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Shishler will make any woman feel like their best self. She is completely amazing!
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/29/21
From start to finish, I always felt well taken care of and all of my issues addressed. I adore all the ladies in the office and I know they will take care of me. Thank you Dr. Shishler for all you do for me.
Sheree M.
Submitted 03/29/21
I had a great experience Dr.Shisler she was very thorough and professional I felt very comfortable with her, she’s a lovely lady..
Janet W.
Submitted 03/25/21
Exam was very good everyone was very friendly and informative I had not been to an exam since before Covid so I am going to focus on my wellness and health more and be very conscious of my blood pressure by making adjustments to my diet and overall lifestyle
Kayla W.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr. Shisler was very informative. She ensured I would be okay during a procedure I had & explain everything throughly.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Shisler is a compassionate and caring physician. I came to her with a problem that she asked about and showed concern and understanding. So glad to be able to see her.
Marijane M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Shisler is a wonderfully compassionate woman that serves her patients well. She's focused on being attentive and listens very carefully. I have already recommended her care to a friend after my appointment today!
Angelia L.
Submitted 01/26/21
Everyone is very friendly and very professional. A very wonderful experience.
Jean L.
Submitted 01/24/21
Dr Stephanie is warm and very compassionate. She explains things very well and takes her time to listen to my concerns.Very calming, very re assuring.Exceptional care Dr Stephanie! Office staff are very professional and caring. Thank you for your kindness and expert care Dr Shisler & staff!!!
Judy C.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr. Shisler is great! I love that she answers questions and explains everything in detail. She has a wonderful bedside manner. I highly recommend her.
Angelic M.
Submitted 01/11/21
Always a great communicator. I never feel rushed & that all I wanted to discuss was given time & importance
Joyce C.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr. Shisler is by far the best! Very compassionate, knowledgeable and through. My experience with her and her office has been amazing.
Mary W.
Submitted 11/24/20
I had a surgery consult today and she walked me through everything with such patience. Dr Shisler answered all of my questions thoroughly. I usually see LaDawn and she is wonderful too. The whole staff is great!!
Belinda H.
Submitted 11/10/20
The staff was very professional and helpful.
Kelly M.
Submitted 10/26/20
It was great she is a wonderful doctor and so easy to talk to
Ronna B.
Submitted 10/26/20
SHE HAS BEEN MY GYNECOLOGIST FOR ALMOST TWO YEARS NOW, SHE IS A GREAT DOCTOR.
Erin D.
Submitted 10/22/20
So helpful here. I never have to wait long and everyone is so nice. I would go anywhere else!
Kelly D.
Submitted 10/20/20
Dr. Shisler made me fell very comfortable about my visit.
Vickie T.
Submitted 10/19/20
Everyone in the office is very friendly and professional! Great atmosphere. Dr Shisler is very thorough and takes her time, I never feel rushed. Awesome office!!!!!