Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

134 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda E.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Shisler was amazing! She was very thorough and attentive to my concerns. I highly recommend her! She has compassion and kindness that is unique and I'm thankful the Lord provided for her to be my doctor.
Lauri T.
Submitted 11/21/19
I love Dr. Shisler! She listens to concerns and gives you TIME. Something that can be lacking in the medical community.
Tonya H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Post op. She's present and listens.
Denise C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everyone in this office is so kind and always helpful. Its refreshing to see people who enjoy what they do and have compassion for their patients! As for the doc...well Dr Shisler rocks in my opinion!
Nikki J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Shisler is wonderful. She takes the time to really listen to all your concerns. She works very hard to find the right treatment plan to meet your individual needs. She is kind, compassionate and brilliant!
Claudia M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Wonderful. Everyone was very nice
Cynthia B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great experience meeting Dr. Shisler and her team. I found her not only to be a thorough and professional physician but also caring and sensitive to my particular health concerns.
Katherine D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Shisler is amazing. She spends time with her patients and takes the time to understand any problems!
Regina W.
Submitted 11/12/19
My first time here. The staff was very kind and friendly, as well as Dr. Shisler. Very pleased with my appointment
Happiness N.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Shisler was very professional and friendly. She gave me the opportunity to ask any question and she took the time to explain and address my concerns.I felt very comfortable talking to her about my health.
Mindy M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Shisler never rushes me and she always takes the time to explain anything I ask.
Michele D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Shisler was amazing. She was so kind and professional. She took the time to explain everything and make sure all of my questions were answered thoroughly. Her staff was wonderful as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Shisler and her office!
Kelly P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Awesome
Tiffany C.
Submitted 10/31/19
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Shisler. She was very kind. I look forward to working with her on my progress to be my best self!
Ashley T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Shisler is an extremely caring and knowledgeable Doctor. She takes time to get to know her patients which I feel is especially important in her field.
Kacy H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Amazing doctor and staff.
Monica L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Shisler took time to talk and get to know each other. She understood my complaints and has made recommendations that my other male drs never made. I look forward to continuing to work together on my health!
Agatha O.
Submitted 10/23/19
Caring,nice and kind.Best obgyn
Vickie T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone in the office is always nice and friendly on the phone and in person. Dr. Shisler is gentle, takes her time, answers all questions and is very thorough! She makes it a pleasant visit! She’s Wonderful! I would recommend her to anyone!!
Rita B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr was very polite, and took time to explain in detail about my surgery.