Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

160 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 160 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela D.
Submitted 06/04/20
I am a new patient of Dr Shisler’s and just saw her for the first time today. It was a WONDERFUL experience! The office staff was efficient and very personable, along with her nurse. I did not feel rushed at ALL when Dr. Shisler sat down with me before my exam and just talked to me and asked all about my healthcare needs, concerns, etc. She was thorough and knowledgeable, and just a really nice person. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Shisler as your gynecologist and feel blessed and fortunate that I found her!
Jolene M.
Submitted 06/03/20
I’m thankful for a doctor that truly cares about me!
Renda L.
Submitted 05/30/20
My experience at the Doctors office was Fantastic and Fabulous. I am so Bless to have such good receptionists, Dr. Shister and my visit was well explain. My spirit was well lifted and well please with everything.
Emily N.
Submitted 05/30/20
I love the staff, the atmosphere they provide and I adore Dr. Shisler! She is kind, thoughtful, and always remembers every little detail from previous appointments. She is a true gem!
Theresa F.
Submitted 05/12/20
I love Dr. Shisler and would go to her wherever she is. In fact, I drive over an hour to her office! She is very caring about the whole of a woman, and therefore she is a very wonderful gynecologist. She's the BEST!!
Bobbie F.
Submitted 05/07/20
I was really impressed with Dr. Shisler. She was very thorough and took the time to go over my medical history as a new patient. I felt very comfortable explaining my health conditions and my current health concerns. It's hard to change doctors but the staff and Dr. Shisler were great and put me at ease.
Mattie L.
Submitted 04/22/20
Always love the staff
Barbara D.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr. Shishler is very kind and caring. She makes sure you understand all options and will address in detail any and every question you may have. I am so lucky to have her as my physician!
Mary F.
Submitted 04/10/20
Dr. Shisler is a very caring doctor. I highly recommend her.
Tammy S.
Submitted 03/26/20
Just love everything and everone at this practice. Very caring and accomodating. Had some issues getting some test results from my primary care Dr to them and they helped out and even still managed to see me that morning.
Sophia K.
Submitted 03/24/20
Everyone was very polite, nice, and helpful. Great experience!
Jodie J.
Submitted 02/27/20
Dr. Shisler is the best!! Takes time to listen!
Emilee N.
Submitted 02/17/20
Amazing! I felt super comfortable, she answered any questions I had, and she gave me all the information I needed!
Caitlin D.
Submitted 02/07/20
Dr. Shisler was so attentive and took her time to answer all of the questions I had.
Ajete S.
Submitted 02/07/20
perfektes
Nila B.
Submitted 01/29/20
I love this woman! She has been my Dr. for 10 years. She is very informative and really cares about her patients.
Theresa S.
Submitted 01/28/20
The office was very welcoming. All of the staff I had contact with were friendly and helpful. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Shisler. She took time to answer all my questions without feeling rushed through our visit. First impressions were very positive.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/14/20
It was pleasant. I'm glad I check in on line it made it easier. All staff were pleasant and loved Dr. Shisler. I liked she wanted to meet me before the exam. Good visit.
Angela C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Always professional and knowledgeable... I've followed Dr Shisler since her office was in Forney
Cyndi G.
Submitted 01/07/20
awesome doctor--she feels like a friend. Her staff is also extremely pleasant and friendly which speaks highly about their employer.