Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

194 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Heather C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Amazing! Dr. Shisler was so patient and genuine. Would highly recommend her.
Jeniffer R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent
Ashley K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Before Dr Shisler I used to dread these appointments and 100% put them off. I have been seeing her for several years now and every single experience with her office has been a great one. Both Dr Shisler and her nurse are kind and make you feel like family. She never rushes through an appointment and genuinely listens to every concern and addresses them until they are no longer an issue or at the least, managed as well as possible. I have never felt written off, silly for asking or overlooked. She is a gem and I am so thankful I found her.
Karen S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Scary but ... I calmed down Sincerity and truth Was key...
Rebecca M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Shisler was an attentive listener, patient, and wise in her caregiving. So was Lily, the nurse.
Katelyn H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Shisler is amazing
Melissa A.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Shisler is amazing. She takes the time to get to know you and really understand what is going on with you. She explains everything completely. I have seen her for many years and have never felt rushed with her. You can’t find a better person or doctor.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Was a very pleasant experience, felt at ease in explaining my problem, Dr. Shisler took her time, I did not feel rushed.
Barbara A.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Shisler and her staff are very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Shisler listened carefully to my concerns, and gave me several new suggestions. I recommend her highly
Lisa W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Shisler is always here for me. She listens, she also explains & goes above & beyond!!! Not a better GYN anywhere!!
Saphronia K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Shisler and all parties I interacted with during both visits were very professional and considerate. I never felt embarrassed or uncomfortable. I was impressed with how quickly I was able to schedule my initial appointment. I will definitely suggest Dr. Shisler to my friends.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Shisler is caring and provides thorough explanations.
Angela E.
Submitted 03/21/19
Everyone at Grace Wellness was professional and super friendly, as was Dr Shisler. They all really make a point to listen to the patient and evaluate your health/concerns. So glad I switched to this practice!
Jo T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great doctor!!
Carla A.
Submitted 03/19/19
I have been a patient with Dr. Shishler for a number of years. Dr. Shishler is the best most caring, knowledgeable and thorough doctor I have ever been to. She has seen me through a multitude of health issues including a hysterectomy. She takes the time to listen, ask questions and solve your health issues. Her staff are wonderful and efficient. I cannot say enough great things about her and her staff.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Shishler has the best bedside manner and makes you feel so comfortable. She is very thorough when explaining things and puts you at peace. I highly re
Amy V.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Shisler is the absolute best. You can tell she really cares about her patients. She listens and answers all of your questions. She spends time with you and doesn’t rush through an appointment. I have been a patient for years and I genuinely appreciate Dr. Shisler’s attention to my health and well being.
Robyn E.
Submitted 03/06/19
Caring doctor who always takes time to listen!!
Rene E.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Shisler is very personal and upfront. Love that I can talk her.
Carmen C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Sweet and kind people from her nurse to Dr. Everyone was awesome.