Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

194 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emelyn B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very compassionate and non-judgemental.
Deanna C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Shisler took the time to meet and talk to me before the examination. She took her time and was very attentive.
Erica L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Shisler was very knowledgeable and a great listener. Thank you for your fantastic bedside manner!
Sarah D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Schisler is the very best! Her excellent professionalism, bedside manners, and compassion, place her in a category of her own.
Lissa B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Just love Dr. Shisler and her staff. They are very caring and patient oriented. Dr. Shisler takes her time to talk to you about any concerns you may have. I would highly recommend this practice!
Gwendolyn O.
Submitted 06/18/19
My first meeting of Dr shisler was to consult her for a hysterectomy consultation. From my first meeting and after she performed my surgery has been phenomenal. I just had surgery on June 3rd 2019 and I am healing wonderfully. Dr shisler and her staff has been nothing but amazing!
Debra C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Shisler is very personable and extremely professional and thorough. I drive two hours for my exams because she’s that amazing.
Tracey S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Shisler was amazing as were her staff. My wait time was over 45 minutes which is why I didn’t score a 5.
Julie B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Shishler is the absolute best. She is so easy to talk to, never makes you feel rushed, and truly cares for her patients.
Jana M.
Submitted 06/07/19
The staff is always there to help. Dr. Shisler is the best. She takes her time and listens. She is truly a caring provider.
Melissa C.
Submitted 06/03/19
I love Dr. Shisler. Her new office is great.
Chris N.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Shisler performed an emergency surgery on our daughter. She did an amazing job and her bedside manner was excellent. We highly recommend her.
Sarah H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent service as always! Dr. Shisler has been my doctor for 9 years and I will continue going to her as long as she sees patients. She is the best doctor I have ever seen, so caring and knowledgeable. I moved clear across the state and I still come to her when I need advice or a check up!
Alicia P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Shisler always spends time with her patients and makes you feel like a person instead of a number. Awesome bedside manner and a very caring doctor. Would recommend her to anyone! Her office staff is also courteous and helpful as well.
Mary D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Shisler and her staff are wonderful. They generally care about my concerns and take the time to listen and address them.
Lydia N.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Shisler and her assistant were absolutely wonderful! The doctor took her time to get to know me and ask questions! I definitely recommend this office.
Janna S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Shisler is so kind, caring, gentle and easy to talk to!! She takes her time with you and listens to what you have to say. There are not many doctors out there that still treat their patients like they are human...but Dr. Shisler definitely does!!
Julie B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent care!!
Alexandra K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Thorough, genuinely interested in medical history and spend time searching for understanding