How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

165 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa W.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr Shisler is always here for me. She listens, she also explains & goes above & beyond!!! Not a better GYN anywhere!!
Saphronia K.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Shisler and all parties I interacted with during both visits were very professional and considerate. I never felt embarrassed or uncomfortable. I was impressed with how quickly I was able to schedule my initial appointment. I will definitely suggest Dr. Shisler to my friends.
Cheryl W.
Submitted 03/21/19
Dr. Shisler is caring and provides thorough explanations.
Angela E.
Submitted 03/21/19
Everyone at Grace Wellness was professional and super friendly, as was Dr Shisler. They all really make a point to listen to the patient and evaluate your health/concerns. So glad I switched to this practice!
Jo T.
Submitted 03/21/19
Great doctor!!
Carla A.
Submitted 03/19/19
I have been a patient with Dr. Shishler for a number of years. Dr. Shishler is the best most caring, knowledgeable and thorough doctor I have ever been to. She has seen me through a multitude of health issues including a hysterectomy. She takes the time to listen, ask questions and solve your health issues. Her staff are wonderful and efficient. I cannot say enough great things about her and her staff.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 03/15/19
Dr. Shishler has the best bedside manner and makes you feel so comfortable. She is very thorough when explaining things and puts you at peace. I highly re
Amy V.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Shisler is the absolute best. You can tell she really cares about her patients. She listens and answers all of your questions. She spends time with you and doesn’t rush through an appointment. I have been a patient for years and I genuinely appreciate Dr. Shisler’s attention to my health and well being.
Robyn E.
Submitted 03/06/19
Caring doctor who always takes time to listen!!
Rene E.
Submitted 03/04/19
Dr. Shisler is very personal and upfront. Love that I can talk her.
Carmen C.
Submitted 03/01/19
Sweet and kind people from her nurse to Dr. Everyone was awesome.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/01/19
She the best, very caring and knowledgeable
Nikki J.
Submitted 02/27/19
Dr. Shisler takes the time to really listen to your questions and concerns. She has amazing insight and is willing to think outside the norm to help her patients. The her love of her work and patients in evident every time you visit!
Patricia S.
Submitted 02/27/19
My first visit and I was able to make that as a new patient for the very next day! That has never happened to me before. Nice front office staff, friendly. Dr. Schrisler was wonderful. So thankful I have such a professional and kind GYN. Highly recommend.
Pamela W.
Submitted 02/26/19
There are no words to describe how great Dr Shisler is, she not only listens to what you say but she also explains everything so well. I never felt so good leaving a dr office!
Stephanie S.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Shisler is the most attentive physician. She is down to earth and takes the time to listen to concerns. She is by far the best experience I have had with a gynecologist!
Rachael M.
Submitted 01/23/19
I love her! She listens! She understands! And honestly, she has been an amazing doctor for me since 2011!!!
Linda T.
Submitted 01/22/19
Dr Shisler was very attentive. She didn't rush me. She listened to and answered every question I had. I recently moved to Texas and I felt very comfortable with her and the exam. She's very nice and I will continue to see her.
Melissa Z.
Submitted 01/19/19
I love Dr. Shisler! She listens to understand and is very professional. My first visit with her and I thought, this is my doctor! She takes her time and provides solutions and answers all of your questions. I have recommended her to several of my friends and family members. She is amazing.
Robyn E.
Submitted 01/19/19
Always caring and listens!