How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

165 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jana M.
Submitted 06/07/19
The staff is always there to help. Dr. Shisler is the best. She takes her time and listens. She is truly a caring provider.
Melissa C.
Submitted 06/03/19
I love Dr. Shisler. Her new office is great.
Chris N.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Shisler performed an emergency surgery on our daughter. She did an amazing job and her bedside manner was excellent. We highly recommend her.
Sarah H.
Submitted 05/29/19
Excellent service as always! Dr. Shisler has been my doctor for 9 years and I will continue going to her as long as she sees patients. She is the best doctor I have ever seen, so caring and knowledgeable. I moved clear across the state and I still come to her when I need advice or a check up!
Alicia P.
Submitted 05/20/19
Excellent
Melissa M.
Submitted 05/20/19
Dr. Shisler always spends time with her patients and makes you feel like a person instead of a number. Awesome bedside manner and a very caring doctor. Would recommend her to anyone! Her office staff is also courteous and helpful as well.
Mary D.
Submitted 05/14/19
Dr. Shisler and her staff are wonderful. They generally care about my concerns and take the time to listen and address them.
Lydia N.
Submitted 04/25/19
Dr. Shisler and her assistant were absolutely wonderful! The doctor took her time to get to know me and ask questions! I definitely recommend this office.
Janna S.
Submitted 04/19/19
Dr. Shisler is so kind, caring, gentle and easy to talk to!! She takes her time with you and listens to what you have to say. There are not many doctors out there that still treat their patients like they are human...but Dr. Shisler definitely does!!
Julie B.
Submitted 04/18/19
Excellent care!!
Alexandra K.
Submitted 04/17/19
Thorough, genuinely interested in medical history and spend time searching for understanding
Heather C.
Submitted 04/16/19
Amazing! Dr. Shisler was so patient and genuine. Would highly recommend her.
Jeniffer R.
Submitted 04/11/19
Excellent
Ashley K.
Submitted 04/09/19
Before Dr Shisler I used to dread these appointments and 100% put them off. I have been seeing her for several years now and every single experience with her office has been a great one. Both Dr Shisler and her nurse are kind and make you feel like family. She never rushes through an appointment and genuinely listens to every concern and addresses them until they are no longer an issue or at the least, managed as well as possible. I have never felt written off, silly for asking or overlooked. She is a gem and I am so thankful I found her.
Karen S.
Submitted 04/08/19
Scary but ... I calmed down Sincerity and truth Was key...
Rebecca M.
Submitted 04/08/19
Dr. Shisler was an attentive listener, patient, and wise in her caregiving. So was Lily, the nurse.
Katelyn H.
Submitted 04/03/19
Dr. Shisler is amazing
Melissa A.
Submitted 04/02/19
Dr. Shisler is amazing. She takes the time to get to know you and really understand what is going on with you. She explains everything completely. I have seen her for many years and have never felt rushed with her. You can’t find a better person or doctor.
Carolyn R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Was a very pleasant experience, felt at ease in explaining my problem, Dr. Shisler took her time, I did not feel rushed.
Barbara A.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Shisler and her staff are very friendly and welcoming. Dr. Shisler listened carefully to my concerns, and gave me several new suggestions. I recommend her highly