Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

194 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Francis M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Love Dr Shisler and Lily! They are the best <3
Natoya R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Love Dr.Shisler she is a wonderful doctor and she makes you feel so comfortable. Not to forget Lilly and Amy are great
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Shisler is amazing! She is so sweet and always takes great care of me!
Shandaniecia C.
Submitted 07/30/19
It was my first time visiting Dr. Shisler, and I have nothing but positive things to say about her. I was very anxious about my visit, and she made it a point to make me feel very comfortable. Dr. Shisler was very sweet and thorough. She took her time to address all of my questions and concerns. The office staff was very nice as well, and I didn’t have to wait a long time to be seen.
Amber T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great experience and was explanatory of everything that was going on and what each step was and why and what to expect.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Shisler has been my obgyn for 10 years. I never feel rushed - she always gives me her undivided attention.
Annabeth D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Fit me into the busy day and still took time with me. She listened and the entire office had smiles.
Heather S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Today was my first visit with Dr. Shisler. We loved how patient she was and attentive to our questions and concerns. She was thorough and made sure all my needs were met. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new doctor.
Debra K.
Submitted 07/17/19
She made me feel very comfortable. Rarely do you find a Doctor that will take the time to explain in layman’s terms. She did ! Did not feel rushed and felt like she genuinely cared. Will definitely recommend to friends
Ellen H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Shisler is amazing! She really listens to your concerns and comes up with very personalized treatment plan.
Robyn B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Shishler is amazing! She's professional, yet approachable. She addressed every area of concern I had, and answered every question. My visit with her exceeded every expectation I had! I've already recommended her to others!
Ronna B.
Submitted 07/17/19
DR. SHISLER IS GREAT!
Jenee W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Shisler took her time to listen to my concerns and made me feel that I mattered. She was also very knowledgeable. I couldn’t be happier.
Keri M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Amazing doctor and friendly staff!
Tina R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Shisler was very pleasant with an excellent bedside manner. She was very thorough, took the time to ask questions and listen to any concerns. She is very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend her to any of my friends.
Teresa G.
Submitted 07/08/19
She listens! Some of us have complex female issues and she helps resolve each of them one problem at a time . I wish I had found her years ago.
Joan C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Shisler is great. She doesn’t rush you and genuinely cares about your needs.
Carla A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Shishler and her staff are the best. It is nice to have a doctor who takes the time to listen and who truly cares for her patients.
Judith T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very pleasant staff; Dr Shisler immediately addressed my concerns and offered solutions.
Guadalupe M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Extremely personable and a true professional ,and she receives a rating of 5 !