How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

165 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellen H.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Shisler is amazing! She really listens to your concerns and comes up with very personalized treatment plan.
Robyn B.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Shishler is amazing! She's professional, yet approachable. She addressed every area of concern I had, and answered every question. My visit with her exceeded every expectation I had! I've already recommended her to others!
Ronna B.
Submitted 07/17/19
DR. SHISLER IS GREAT!
Jenee W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Shisler took her time to listen to my concerns and made me feel that I mattered. She was also very knowledgeable. I couldn’t be happier.
Keri M.
Submitted 07/15/19
Amazing doctor and friendly staff!
Tina R.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Shisler was very pleasant with an excellent bedside manner. She was very thorough, took the time to ask questions and listen to any concerns. She is very knowledgeable and I would highly recommend her to any of my friends.
Teresa G.
Submitted 07/08/19
She listens! Some of us have complex female issues and she helps resolve each of them one problem at a time . I wish I had found her years ago.
Joan C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr Shisler is great. She doesn’t rush you and genuinely cares about your needs.
Carla A.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Shishler and her staff are the best. It is nice to have a doctor who takes the time to listen and who truly cares for her patients.
Judith T.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very pleasant staff; Dr Shisler immediately addressed my concerns and offered solutions.
Guadalupe M.
Submitted 06/27/19
Extremely personable and a true professional ,and she receives a rating of 5 !
Emelyn B.
Submitted 06/27/19
Very compassionate and non-judgemental.
Deanna C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Shisler took the time to meet and talk to me before the examination. She took her time and was very attentive.
Erica L.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Shisler was very knowledgeable and a great listener. Thank you for your fantastic bedside manner!
Sarah D.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Schisler is the very best! Her excellent professionalism, bedside manners, and compassion, place her in a category of her own.
Lissa B.
Submitted 06/19/19
Just love Dr. Shisler and her staff. They are very caring and patient oriented. Dr. Shisler takes her time to talk to you about any concerns you may have. I would highly recommend this practice!
Gwendolyn O.
Submitted 06/18/19
My first meeting of Dr shisler was to consult her for a hysterectomy consultation. From my first meeting and after she performed my surgery has been phenomenal. I just had surgery on June 3rd 2019 and I am healing wonderfully. Dr shisler and her staff has been nothing but amazing!
Debra C.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Shisler is very personable and extremely professional and thorough. I drive two hours for my exams because she’s that amazing.
Tracey S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Shisler was amazing as were her staff. My wait time was over 45 minutes which is why I didn’t score a 5.
Julie B.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr. Shishler is the absolute best. She is so easy to talk to, never makes you feel rushed, and truly cares for her patients.