Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

194 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shiree M.
Submitted 09/10/19
I love Dr. Shisler, she is so easy to talk to and she seems to really care about me and my health problems.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 09/06/19
I walked into a very nice office and the most friendliest staff and the nurses were great. Dr. Shisler was awesome. She was professional, friendly, and she took the time to explain why she recommended what she did then took the time to explain what they would be doing and then answered any questions I had.
Jenny A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Shisler was great - knowledgeable, reassuring, answered all my questions. The nurse bedside manner could be warmer, more relational and less clinical.
Shanda M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Staff and Dr Shisler are awesome! Caring and very professional.
Angela H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Shisler is amazing. Always listening. Thanks!!
Moana C.
Submitted 08/30/19
My entire experience with Dr Shisler and her staff was the best gynecological experience I’ve ever had. She was informative, personable and fun! I’d highly recommend her to any one seeking a new OB/GYN.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Best Dr I've ever had Very insightful and knowledgeable. Very trust worthy.
Tammy R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Schiller spent as much time as needed to answer my questions! So great!
Janice R.
Submitted 08/28/19
Everyone was pleasant, didn't have to wait, and Dr. Shisler was thorough taking her time explaining everything to me.
Sarah W.
Submitted 08/28/19
Great personal attention and time spent with me!
Sylvia B.
Submitted 08/22/19
The Dr answered all my question and I was very pleased with all of her answers. I think my first visit was awesome!!!
Rachael M.
Submitted 08/22/19
We go way back to March 2011! I have followed her from other clinics! She is amazing! Listens and offers helpful suggestions! She always has put me first. I simply Love Her! Awesome doctor!
Ebonye T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Love the level of service and attention to detail
Amber F.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Shisler is amazing and very personable
Michelle D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Absolutely fantastic experience across the board! Every individual I encountered at this office was professional, genuine, and knowledgeable. Doctor Shisler is far better than just five stars!! Thank you ladies for the fantastic experience and peace of mind regarding my health concerns. I will be recommending this office as well as doctor to everyone I know! I have experienced first hand why they are held in such high esteem.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Shisler was recommended by my neighbor. I’m so thankful for her recommendation I’ve only seen her once. I can definitely say her bed side manner is amazing!!!!
Mary S.
Submitted 08/14/19
She is a wonderful doctor
Wendy R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Shisler is genuinely concerned for each patient and takes time to listen. She is a blessing!
Ann-Marie S.
Submitted 08/13/19
I am new to the area and was so pleased at how Dr. Shisler spent time to meet me and talk with me before my exam. She was very sweet, answered all my questions, walked me through everything and made me feel very comfortable.
Kristy E.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Shisler is amazing. I was referred to her by another physician, who spoke so highly of her. She is so pleasant, and puts you at ease, no matter what situation you are going through. She takes the time to listen to you and always makes you feel important to her. Her assistant, Lily, is also amazing. They are a great team! I recommend them to everyone that I know. Love, love, love Dr. Shisler!