How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

165 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah W.
Submitted 08/28/19
Great personal attention and time spent with me!
Sylvia B.
Submitted 08/22/19
The Dr answered all my question and I was very pleased with all of her answers. I think my first visit was awesome!!!
Rachael M.
Submitted 08/22/19
We go way back to March 2011! I have followed her from other clinics! She is amazing! Listens and offers helpful suggestions! She always has put me first. I simply Love Her! Awesome doctor!
Ebonye T.
Submitted 08/20/19
Love the level of service and attention to detail
Amber F.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Shisler is amazing and very personable
Michelle D.
Submitted 08/15/19
Absolutely fantastic experience across the board! Every individual I encountered at this office was professional, genuine, and knowledgeable. Doctor Shisler is far better than just five stars!! Thank you ladies for the fantastic experience and peace of mind regarding my health concerns. I will be recommending this office as well as doctor to everyone I know! I have experienced first hand why they are held in such high esteem.
Cheryl R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Shisler was recommended by my neighbor. I’m so thankful for her recommendation I’ve only seen her once. I can definitely say her bed side manner is amazing!!!!
Mary S.
Submitted 08/14/19
She is a wonderful doctor
Wendy R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Shisler is genuinely concerned for each patient and takes time to listen. She is a blessing!
Ann-Marie S.
Submitted 08/13/19
I am new to the area and was so pleased at how Dr. Shisler spent time to meet me and talk with me before my exam. She was very sweet, answered all my questions, walked me through everything and made me feel very comfortable.
Kristy E.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Shisler is amazing. I was referred to her by another physician, who spoke so highly of her. She is so pleasant, and puts you at ease, no matter what situation you are going through. She takes the time to listen to you and always makes you feel important to her. Her assistant, Lily, is also amazing. They are a great team! I recommend them to everyone that I know. Love, love, love Dr. Shisler!
Francis M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Love Dr Shisler and Lily! They are the best <3
Natoya R.
Submitted 07/30/19
Love Dr.Shisler she is a wonderful doctor and she makes you feel so comfortable. Not to forget Lilly and Amy are great
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/30/19
Dr Shisler is amazing! She is so sweet and always takes great care of me!
Shandaniecia C.
Submitted 07/30/19
It was my first time visiting Dr. Shisler, and I have nothing but positive things to say about her. I was very anxious about my visit, and she made it a point to make me feel very comfortable. Dr. Shisler was very sweet and thorough. She took her time to address all of my questions and concerns. The office staff was very nice as well, and I didn’t have to wait a long time to be seen.
Amber T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great experience and was explanatory of everything that was going on and what each step was and why and what to expect.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr. Shisler has been my obgyn for 10 years. I never feel rushed - she always gives me her undivided attention.
Annabeth D.
Submitted 07/19/19
Fit me into the busy day and still took time with me. She listened and the entire office had smiles.
Heather S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Today was my first visit with Dr. Shisler. We loved how patient she was and attentive to our questions and concerns. She was thorough and made sure all my needs were met. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new doctor.
Debra K.
Submitted 07/17/19
She made me feel very comfortable. Rarely do you find a Doctor that will take the time to explain in layman’s terms. She did ! Did not feel rushed and felt like she genuinely cared. Will definitely recommend to friends