Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

194 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia D.
Submitted 10/12/19
Had to have a surgical procedure done and dr was so understanding and she had to deliver some not so good news and she made sure we understood and she was compassionate about it. So glad she’s my dr.
Lori P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent treatment. I felt very comfortable with Dr Shisler.
Judith T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Shisler is attentive and considerate of my concerns.
Stephany Y.
Submitted 10/09/19
Such a wonderful compassionate doctor!
Susan S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Loved Dr Shisler!
Griccel A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Awesome way of interacting with patients
Marie B.
Submitted 10/02/19
From the moment I walked into the office, everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was my first visit with Dr. SHISLER, she was very warm and friendly, talked me through what I was experiencing and I felt that I was being taken care of by a doctor who really cares about her patients.
Rebecca E.
Submitted 10/01/19
The nurses and doctor were nice to me.
Rebecca E.
Submitted 09/30/19
The nurses were nice and the doctor genuinely listened and offered suggestions.
Nelda M.
Submitted 09/30/19
From the minute I walked in I started feeling at ease. Then when I met Dr Shisler I was very relieved. She is very personable and extremely knowledgeable as well as compassionate I would highly recommended her to everyone I know
Dakota T.
Submitted 09/29/19
Fast and she’s always so kind and easy to talk to.
Sarah I.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Shisler is amazing. Always has the best advice and very personable.
Mary Q.
Submitted 09/24/19
Love Dr. Stephanie! Understands a woman’s body and the psychology of being female.
Angela H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr listened - that is a lot right there
Judith F.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Shisler is one of the best gynecologists I have ever seen. I trust her opinion completely and she has always been genuinely interested in my health.
Sara P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Compassion, attentiveness and high quality patient care! l highly recommend Grace Gynecology and Dr. Shisler!
Jeanne C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Absolutely awesome and caring! Listened to everything I had to say! I’m so thankful I could see her ❤️
Heather L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Shisler is the best of the best! She cares deeply for her patients and is very passionate about every aspect of of her profession. She has helped me and many many of my friends through all the joys and the trying times of being a female. She knows answers and she has been spot on through treating me over the years. She listens, she understands and she has a heart of gold!! I am and will always be a Dr. Stephanie Shisler fan and I recommend her always!!
Candice B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very nice office and staff. Excellent, informative Doctor who asked pertinent questions. Also gave me options and spent plenty of time with me. Highly recommended.
Rosemary G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Wonderful staff and Dr Shisler is the just the greatest!