How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

165 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelda M.
Submitted 09/30/19
From the minute I walked in I started feeling at ease. Then when I met Dr Shisler I was very relieved. She is very personable and extremely knowledgeable as well as compassionate I would highly recommended her to everyone I know
Dakota T.
Submitted 09/29/19
Fast and she’s always so kind and easy to talk to.
Sarah I.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Shisler is amazing. Always has the best advice and very personable.
Mary Q.
Submitted 09/24/19
Love Dr. Stephanie! Understands a woman’s body and the psychology of being female.
Angela H.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr listened - that is a lot right there
Judith F.
Submitted 09/23/19
Dr. Shisler is one of the best gynecologists I have ever seen. I trust her opinion completely and she has always been genuinely interested in my health.
Sara P.
Submitted 09/20/19
Compassion, attentiveness and high quality patient care! l highly recommend Grace Gynecology and Dr. Shisler!
Jeanne C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Absolutely awesome and caring! Listened to everything I had to say! I’m so thankful I could see her ❤️
Heather L.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr. Shisler is the best of the best! She cares deeply for her patients and is very passionate about every aspect of of her profession. She has helped me and many many of my friends through all the joys and the trying times of being a female. She knows answers and she has been spot on through treating me over the years. She listens, she understands and she has a heart of gold!! I am and will always be a Dr. Stephanie Shisler fan and I recommend her always!!
Candice B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very nice office and staff. Excellent, informative Doctor who asked pertinent questions. Also gave me options and spent plenty of time with me. Highly recommended.
Rosemary G.
Submitted 09/11/19
Wonderful staff and Dr Shisler is the just the greatest!
Shiree M.
Submitted 09/10/19
I love Dr. Shisler, she is so easy to talk to and she seems to really care about me and my health problems.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 09/06/19
I walked into a very nice office and the most friendliest staff and the nurses were great. Dr. Shisler was awesome. She was professional, friendly, and she took the time to explain why she recommended what she did then took the time to explain what they would be doing and then answered any questions I had.
Jenny A.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Shisler was great - knowledgeable, reassuring, answered all my questions. The nurse bedside manner could be warmer, more relational and less clinical.
Shanda M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Staff and Dr Shisler are awesome! Caring and very professional.
Angela H.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr Shisler is amazing. Always listening. Thanks!!
Moana C.
Submitted 08/30/19
My entire experience with Dr Shisler and her staff was the best gynecological experience I’ve ever had. She was informative, personable and fun! I’d highly recommend her to any one seeking a new OB/GYN.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 08/30/19
Best Dr I've ever had Very insightful and knowledgeable. Very trust worthy.
Tammy R.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Schiller spent as much time as needed to answer my questions! So great!
Janice R.
Submitted 08/28/19
Everyone was pleasant, didn't have to wait, and Dr. Shisler was thorough taking her time explaining everything to me.