How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

165 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Happiness N.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Shisler was very professional and friendly. She gave me the opportunity to ask any question and she took the time to explain and address my concerns.I felt very comfortable talking to her about my health.
Mindy M.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr. Shisler never rushes me and she always takes the time to explain anything I ask.
Michele D.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Shisler was amazing. She was so kind and professional. She took the time to explain everything and make sure all of my questions were answered thoroughly. Her staff was wonderful as well. I would highly recommend Dr. Shisler and her office!
Kelly P.
Submitted 11/05/19
Awesome
Tiffany C.
Submitted 10/31/19
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Shisler. She was very kind. I look forward to working with her on my progress to be my best self!
Ashley T.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr Shisler is an extremely caring and knowledgeable Doctor. She takes time to get to know her patients which I feel is especially important in her field.
Kacy H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Amazing doctor and staff.
Monica L.
Submitted 10/23/19
Dr. Shisler took time to talk and get to know each other. She understood my complaints and has made recommendations that my other male drs never made. I look forward to continuing to work together on my health!
Agatha O.
Submitted 10/23/19
Caring,nice and kind.Best obgyn
Vickie T.
Submitted 10/17/19
Everyone in the office is always nice and friendly on the phone and in person. Dr. Shisler is gentle, takes her time, answers all questions and is very thorough! She makes it a pleasant visit! She’s Wonderful! I would recommend her to anyone!!
Rita B.
Submitted 10/17/19
Dr was very polite, and took time to explain in detail about my surgery.
Cynthia D.
Submitted 10/12/19
Had to have a surgical procedure done and dr was so understanding and she had to deliver some not so good news and she made sure we understood and she was compassionate about it. So glad she’s my dr.
Lori P.
Submitted 10/11/19
Excellent treatment. I felt very comfortable with Dr Shisler.
Judith T.
Submitted 10/10/19
Dr Shisler is attentive and considerate of my concerns.
Stephany Y.
Submitted 10/09/19
Such a wonderful compassionate doctor!
Susan S.
Submitted 10/03/19
Loved Dr Shisler!
Griccel A.
Submitted 10/03/19
Awesome way of interacting with patients
Marie B.
Submitted 10/02/19
From the moment I walked into the office, everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was my first visit with Dr. SHISLER, she was very warm and friendly, talked me through what I was experiencing and I felt that I was being taken care of by a doctor who really cares about her patients.
Rebecca E.
Submitted 10/01/19
The nurses and doctor were nice to me.
Rebecca E.
Submitted 09/30/19
The nurses were nice and the doctor genuinely listened and offered suggestions.