Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

194 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Micaela B.
Submitted 10/19/20
She is great! Love how comfortable and confident she makes me feel each visit!
Margaret M.
Submitted 10/09/20
The office staff were friendly and efficient and Dr Shisler was wonderful as usual!
Marie B.
Submitted 10/04/20
Dr. SHISLER, Is always been available to help me when I have a medical issue. She always explains the problem snd the course of action to fix the problem. I highly recommend.
Sarah D.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Schisler is THE BEST! Professional, personal, and sincere.
Sharon L.
Submitted 09/29/20
Was a great experience and everyone was so happy and kind
Kira P.
Submitted 08/29/20
She made me feel so comfortable immediately. She listens carefully and is very thoughtful in her recommendations. So happy I found this doctor!
Yolanda M.
Submitted 08/20/20
All expectations were met.
Lori R.
Submitted 08/20/20
As always, Dr. Shisler was warm personable and truly caring about my health! I couldn’t ask for better patient care.
Charlcie S.
Submitted 08/14/20
I loved how Dr. Shishler took the time to listen to my concerns and genuinely was compassionate. I would highly recommend her to my family and friends.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/02/20
I moved back to Texas a year ago and my first appointment with Dr. Shisler was last January. My experience with the Gynecologist in my last place of living was not the best, so I was a bit nervous to see Dr. Shisler. I wrote her a letter expressing my concerns and worries, as I did not want to become overly emotional at the visit. Not only did Dr. Shisler read my letter, but she came into the room prepared to talk with me, and answer all my questions. I have not felt this comfortable with a Doctor in a very long time. Her bedside manner is amazing, and she gave me quality time and suggested the best path for me going forward. I was a new patient and she treated me as though she had known me for a long time. With answering my questions, concerns, and giving me quality time, I am sure this put her behind schedule for the rest of the afternoon. I had my second appointment with Dr. Shisler a month ago, and she again, gave me quality time and this appointment was no different than the first. I am so glad she was recommended to me. She is wonderful, caring and bedside manner is amazing. Thank you, Dr. Shisler.
Regina W.
Submitted 07/01/20
Great experience. Dr. Shisler was kind and listened to my concerns and was willing to help in any way she could
Keisha J.
Submitted 06/29/20
The office staff are very nice and helpful. I've met with both PA's, LaDawn and Diana and Dr. Shisler and all were very nice, took the time necessary, and listened. Would highly recommend them.
Lorrie H.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr.Shisler is professional, friendly and always engaging during appointments. I would highly recommend her!
Candius T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Very friendly and thorough.
Pamela D.
Submitted 06/04/20
I am a new patient of Dr Shisler’s and just saw her for the first time today. It was a WONDERFUL experience! The office staff was efficient and very personable, along with her nurse. I did not feel rushed at ALL when Dr. Shisler sat down with me before my exam and just talked to me and asked all about my healthcare needs, concerns, etc. She was thorough and knowledgeable, and just a really nice person. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Shisler as your gynecologist and feel blessed and fortunate that I found her!
Jolene M.
Submitted 06/03/20
I’m thankful for a doctor that truly cares about me!
Renda L.
Submitted 05/30/20
My experience at the Doctors office was Fantastic and Fabulous. I am so Bless to have such good receptionists, Dr. Shister and my visit was well explain. My spirit was well lifted and well please with everything.
Emily N.
Submitted 05/30/20
I love the staff, the atmosphere they provide and I adore Dr. Shisler! She is kind, thoughtful, and always remembers every little detail from previous appointments. She is a true gem!
Theresa F.
Submitted 05/12/20
I love Dr. Shisler and would go to her wherever she is. In fact, I drive over an hour to her office! She is very caring about the whole of a woman, and therefore she is a very wonderful gynecologist. She's the BEST!!
Bobbie F.
Submitted 05/07/20
I was really impressed with Dr. Shisler. She was very thorough and took the time to go over my medical history as a new patient. I felt very comfortable explaining my health conditions and my current health concerns. It's hard to change doctors but the staff and Dr. Shisler were great and put me at ease.