How do you feel about our website?
Great   Indifferent

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG -  - Gynecologist

Grace Gynecology & Wellness

Stephanie Shisler, MD, FACOG

Gynecologist & Aesthetics Specialist located in Rockwall, TX

165 total reviews

Dr. Stephanie Shisler always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Stephanie Shisler below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nila B.
Submitted 01/29/20
I love this woman! She has been my Dr. for 10 years. She is very informative and really cares about her patients.
Theresa S.
Submitted 01/28/20
The office was very welcoming. All of the staff I had contact with were friendly and helpful. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Shisler. She took time to answer all my questions without feeling rushed through our visit. First impressions were very positive.
Rebecca S.
Submitted 01/14/20
It was pleasant. I'm glad I check in on line it made it easier. All staff were pleasant and loved Dr. Shisler. I liked she wanted to meet me before the exam. Good visit.
Angela C.
Submitted 01/08/20
Always professional and knowledgeable... I've followed Dr Shisler since her office was in Forney
Cyndi G.
Submitted 01/07/20
awesome doctor--she feels like a friend. Her staff is also extremely pleasant and friendly which speaks highly about their employer.
Nadia A.
Submitted 12/15/19
Very pleasant experience.
Barbara B.
Submitted 12/14/19
My first visit with DR Shisler was professional, caring, and informative. But, most important was her attention to my medical problems and her time in explaining to me where we should start to get these problems resolved.
Janine D.
Submitted 12/11/19
My experience was honestly the very I have received! From the moment Heather called to work me in an appointment to Dr. Shisler who is AMAZING! I love everything about this Doctor! She is genuine, real, funny, and very thorough! I am sad that it took me so many years to find her! I trust her completely. That is a feeling of relief on so many levels! She explained everything and listened with compassion. For the very first time, I have peace within! I have already referred two of my friends and will be posting my wonderful experience on all social media platforms! Love, love this women!
Kathleen P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very thorough and goes the extra mile takes her time
Carol O.
Submitted 12/02/19
Dr. S is so sweet and cares about her patients!
Wendy M.
Submitted 11/29/19
Everyone is very nice. Love my Dr.
Rhonda E.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr. Shisler was amazing! She was very thorough and attentive to my concerns. I highly recommend her! She has compassion and kindness that is unique and I'm thankful the Lord provided for her to be my doctor.
Lauri T.
Submitted 11/21/19
I love Dr. Shisler! She listens to concerns and gives you TIME. Something that can be lacking in the medical community.
Tonya H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Post op. She's present and listens.
Denise C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Everyone in this office is so kind and always helpful. Its refreshing to see people who enjoy what they do and have compassion for their patients! As for the doc...well Dr Shisler rocks in my opinion!
Nikki J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Shisler is wonderful. She takes the time to really listen to all your concerns. She works very hard to find the right treatment plan to meet your individual needs. She is kind, compassionate and brilliant!
Claudia M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Wonderful. Everyone was very nice
Cynthia B.
Submitted 11/13/19
Great experience meeting Dr. Shisler and her team. I found her not only to be a thorough and professional physician but also caring and sensitive to my particular health concerns.
Katherine D.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Shisler is amazing. She spends time with her patients and takes the time to understand any problems!
Regina W.
Submitted 11/12/19
My first time here. The staff was very kind and friendly, as well as Dr. Shisler. Very pleased with my appointment